Discover events and activities in la Massana

Thursday, 25 January

Thursday, 29 February

21:00h

Teatre les Fontetes, plaça de les Fontetes, La Massana

22:00h

Món Bohemi, la Massana

Don't miss Freyja, the incredible rock cover band that will blow your mind!...

Saturday, 2 March

Sunday, 3 March

Pal Skimo Femení

Sports events

Saturday, 9 March

Thursday, 14 March

21:30h

Irish Pub de l'Hotel Màgic Massana, la Massana

If you need endorphins and good vibes, we have the solution: Patxi Leiva. T...

Saturday, 16 March

Sunday, 24 March

Sunday, 31 March

Saturday, 6 April

21:30h

Irish Pub de l'Hotel Màgic Massana, la Massana

If you need endorphins and good vibes, we have the solution: Patxi Leiva. T...

Friday, 12 April

Vide Dressing

Activities & workshops

10:00h - 20:00h

La Massana

Registrations for Vide Dressing! Friday, April 12 from 4:00 p.m. to 8:00...

Saturday, 20 April

16:00h

Farga Rossell, la Massana

Free activity. Phone/contact address for registrations: Reservations and i...

Tuesday, 23 April

Friday, 3 May

Thursday, 9 May

Friday, 10 May